Shop

Galleries & Gardens May 2024

£10.00

Please select your ticket time and date carefully.
Tickets are only valid for the date and time booked and cannot be transferred to a different date or refunded. 

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Visit Farleys Gallery, the Lee Miller Gallery and the Sculpture Garden anytime between  10am – 4.30pm on the date selected. You are welcome to make a day of it and bring a picnic to enjoy in the garden.
Please note this ticket does not include entry to the house.

On arrival please make your way to Farleys Gallery where we will require your name and order number to check you in. Farleys gift shop will be open and tea, coffee and cake will be available to buy in Farleys Gallery, along with freshly made Lee Miller salads.

Please visit our Exhibitions page to see what’s on when you plan to visit.

We look forward to welcoming you to Farleys.

Additional information

Date

Thu 02 May 2024, Fri 03 May 2024, Sun 05 May 2024, Thu 09 May 2024, Fri 10 May 2024, Sun 12 May 2024, Thu 16 May 2024, Fri 17 May 2024, Sun 19 May 2024, Thu 23 May 2024, Fri 24 May 2024, Sun 26 Apr 2024, Thu 30 May 2024, Fri 31 May 2024

Time

10am – 4.30pm