Shop

Yoga in Farleys Garden – Sundays 2021

£15.00

Each Yoga class runs between 10 am – 11 am on the date selected and must be booked in advance. We recommend that you arrive 15 minutes before the start of your class.

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

Description

The class fee includes all day access to Farleys sculpture garden so that after your class, you are free to meditate, picnic and enjoy the stunning views on site.

Please bring warm clothing, your yoga mat, yoga blocks and any other items that may aid in your comfort on site, (a blanket for example). As the yoga classes are being held outside with groups of no more than 6, face masks are not required to be worn during the class.  They are, however, required inside Farleys Gallery where tea, coffee, light snacks and freshly made cake are available to purchase after the class.

Additional information

Date

Sun 04 Apr 2021, Sun 11 Apr 2021, Sun 18 Apr 2021, Sun 25 Apr 2021, Sun 02 May 2021, Sun 09 May 2021, Sun 16 May 2021, Sun 23 May 2021, Sun 30 May 2021, Sun 06 Jun 2021, Sun 13 Jun 2021, Sun 20 Jun 2021, Sun 27 Jun 2021, Sun 04 Jul 2021, Sun 11 Jul 2021, Sun 18 Jul 2021, Sun 25 Jul 2021, Sun 01 Aug 2021, Sun 08 Aug 2021, Sun 15 Aug 2021, Sun 22 Aug 2021, Sun 29 Aug 2021, Sun 05 Sep 2021, Sun 12 Sep 2021, Sun 19 Sep 2021, Sun 26 Sep 2021, Sun 03 Oct 2021, Sun 10 Oct 2021, Sun 17 Oct 2021, Sun 24 Oct 2021, Sun 31 Oct 2021