Shop

Galleries & Gardens August 2024

£10.00

Please select date carefully before booking as we are unable to refund tickets or move the booking to another date once purchased.

 

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Visit Farleys Gallery, the Lee Miller Gallery and the Sculpture Garden anytime between 10 am – 4.30 pm on the date selected.
You are welcome to make a day of it and bring a picnic to enjoy in the garden.
Please note this ticket does not include entry to the house.

On arrival please make your way to Farleys Gallery where we will require your name and order number to check you in.
Farleys gift shop will be open and tea, coffee and cake will be available to buy in Farleys Gallery.

We look forward to welcoming you to Farleys.

Additional information

Date

Thu 01 Aug 2024, Fri 02 Aug 2024, Sun 04 Aug 2024, Thu 08 Aug 2024, Fri 09 Aug 2024, Sun 11 Aug 2024, Thu 15 Aug 2024, Fri 16 Aug 2024, Sun 18 Aug 2024, Thu 22 Aug 2024 AM, Thu 22 Aug 2024 PM, Fri 23 Aug 2023 AM, Fri 23 Aug 2023 PM, Sun 25 Aug 2024 AM, Sun 25 Aug 2024 PM, Thu 29 Aug 2024, Fri 30 Aug 2024

Time

10am – 4.30pm